Energía Eléctrica S.A de C.V.

Teléfono: 662-10-90-400

Nuestras Ubicaciones


Ver Energía Eléctrica S.A de C.V. en un mapa ampliado

Corporativo

Tlaxcala #66 entre Reforma y Guadalupe Victoria
Col. San Benito. C.P.83190
Teléfono 01 (662) 109-04-20
Hermosillo, Sonora
info@energiaelectrica.com.mx



Sucursal Ignacio Romero
Ignacio Romero #46
Col. San Benito, C.P. 83190
Tel. 01 (662) 109-04-00
Hermosillo, Sonora.
hermosillo@energiaelectrica.com.mx  
Sucursal Perisur
Periférico Sur 600-C
Col. Akiwiki. C.P.83290
Tel. 01 (662) 254-28-28 y 01 (662) 110-06-97
Hermosillo, Sonora.
perisur@energiaelectrica.com.mx

Díaz Lighting
Blvd. Luis Encinas 345-G
Col. Olivares, C.P.83180
Tel. 01 (662) 208-10-00
Hermosillo, Sonora.
vdiaz@energiaelectrica.com.mx

CEDIS
Tlaxcala #64 entre Reforma y Guadalupe Victoria
Col. San Benito, C.P.83190
Tel. 01 (622) 109-04-19
Hermosillo, Sonora.
cedis@grupodiaz.com.mx


Sucursal Guaymas

Avenida Serdán #415, Local E
Col. Centro, C.P.85400
Tel. 01 (622) 224-60-28 y 01 (622) 224-60-30
Guaymas, Sonora.
guaymas1@energiaelectrica.com.mx


Sucursal Cd.Obregón
Tabasco #1001 local A esq. Guadalupe Victoria
Col. Campestre, C.P. 85160
Tel.- 01 (644) 416-55-30 y 01 (644) 415-55-20
Cd. Obregón, Sonora.
obregon@energiaelectrica.com.mx

Sucursal Agua Prieta

Calle 21 y Avenida 6 S/N
Col. Ejidal, C.P. 84529
Tel. 01(633)338-20-10 y 01 (633) 338-20-12
Agua Prieta, Sonora.
aguaprieta@energiaelectrica.com.mx

Sucursal Nogales

Blvd. del Raquet #156 Local 1
Col.Nuevo Nogales C.P. 84094
Tel. 01 (631) 104-11-00 y 01 (631) 314-19-00
Nogales, Sonora.
nogales@energiaelectrica.com.mx

Sucursal Tijuana
Blvd. Manuel J. Clouthier #18075
Col. Guaycura, C.P. 22216
Tel. 01 (664) 625-16-67 y 01 (664) 625-17-96
Tijuana, Baja California.
tijuana@energiaelectrica.com.mx
Sucursal Cananea
Carretera Cananea-Agua prieta KM 2
Col. Minera 2, C.P. 84620
Tel. 01 (645) 332-90-70 y 01 (645) 332-04-98
Cananea, Sonora.
cananea@grupodiaz.com.mx

Sucursal Caborca

Avenida H #10 entre 5 y 6
Col Centro C.P. 83600
Tel. 01 (637) 372-16-59
Caborca, Sonora.
caborca@energiaelectrica.com.mx

Sucursal Los Mochis
Avenida Obregón #710 esq. Corregidora
Col. Centro, C.P. 81200
Tel. 01 (668) 165-76-34 y 01 (668) 165-76-79 
Los Mochis, Sinaloa.
mochis@energiaelectrica.com.mx

Sucursal Navojoa

Avenida Morelos #712 esq. Guelatao
Col Constitucion C.P. 85820
Tel. 01 (642) 120-66-26
Navojoa, Sonora.
navojoa@grupodiaz.com.mx